Abby’s Blog: What I want with my holiday gift cards

Ok, I got everything I wanted for Christmas proving I was a very good girl this year, But i also got some gift cards adn I have narrowed down my search of what I want to The Green Toys Cookware Set –They use recycled milk containers as the main ingredient in creating toys.  When you finish your milk and toss the container in the recycling bin, those milk containers are collected at your curb by a local recycling company, who then sorts them from all the other types of plastic. Next, the milk containers are reprocessed into super clean fresh plastic. For you plastic geeks, the plastic material we use is called high-density polyethylene (or HDPE). This material is considered one of the safest, cleanest plastics around. The end result is this very cool toy.

Posted by Abby

Leave a Reply

