Focus Organic

I come across a lot of great green blogs and websites in my day to day research and writing for both this blog and Caster’s blog.   I usually try to add ones that are worthy of my (ever growing and at times overwhelming) RSS Feed to our blog roll as well, though that can get long as well. 

I stumbled on Focus Organic a few months back and have been reading ever since. Founder Stefanie is main editor and blogger over at the site and founded the blog with the intent to write about healthy and organic living.  Upon doing further research, however, she discovered that there is much to be examined and written about the green world at large.  And so Focus Organic was born.

focus-organic

I noticed that they were looking for writers so I emailed Stefanie to express my interest and lucky for me, she thought my posts here and at Caster’s site were decent enough for me to join her team.  I look forward to sharing my insights on living green and eating organic – be sure to visit us every now & then to check for updates. 

Posted by: Ashley/ follow me on Twitter

Leave a Reply

