Abby’s Blog: Kids Helping the Earth 18 – A Valentine Idea

To make my Valentine’s Day cards for my friends this year, I collected tissue boxes which had all my favorite Disney princesses, Wall E, Hannah Montana and High School Musical. I cut out each of the four sides and then wrote my friends’ name on them and then decorated them with stickers. My mom said that was a great way to recycle and we didn’t spend any money. I think my friends are going to LOVE them!

posted by Abby age 5 1/2

Leave a Reply

