Green Holiday Gift for Your Pup – Bitchin’ Beefy Bites

So, since we started this Blog our traffic has been increasing daily and with it so has being pitched “green” products. This one I like and the idea fits within our family topics; so I thought I’d post it for our green gift list.

Looking for a green holiday treat for your favorite dog (or cat too, but I’m allergic). Try K9 Confections for premium all-natural, organic dog treats that are made using only, and I quote, “the finest human-grade ingredients.” Apparently the Bitchin’ Beefy Bites and Barkin’ For Bacon are very popular.

I’m going to get Mattie some for her stocking, but don’t tell her.

KDL | find me on twitter: newscaster

Leave a Reply

